Start Planning
Netherlands

Netherlands Public Holidays 2018

This page contains a national calendar of all 2018 public holidays. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Mon New Year's Day
30 Mar Fri Good Friday
1 Apr Sun Easter Sunday
2 Apr Mon Easter Monday
27 Apr Fri King's Day
5 May Sat Liberation Day
10 May Thu Ascension Day
20 May Sun Whit Sunday
21 May Mon Whit Monday
25 Dec Tue Christmas Day
26 Dec Wed 2nd Day of Christmas

Visit rijksoverheid.nl for the original release.